Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

38921 Woodmont Drv, Sterling Heights, Michigan – $230,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,186 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,186 Sqft

New Search X

38921 Woodmont Drv

Cozy and inviting! You need to see this 4 BR, 3 bath Tri-Level home in Sterling Heights. Open floorplan, lots of space and lots of light. Both the Living room and family room have recessed lighting and the family room has a fireplace to curl up in front of on those cold nights. New paint and new carpet throughout. There are ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the master suite features two closets and a master bath with shower. This home is nestled in a great neighborhood that is close to shopping and schools. The 2 car attached garage with direct access gives you even greater security. This one says welcome home.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31380019
  • Price$230,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,186
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleSplit Level
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address38921 Woodmont Drv
  • AreaSterling Heights
  • SubdivisionFairfield Village # 01
  • CitySterling Heights
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48310

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictWarren Consolidated Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$3,249
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316