Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

18701 Thomasine, Clinton Township, Michigan – $180,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,331 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,331 Sqft

New Search X

18701 Thomasine

Nice chance to get into Moravian Acres on a budget. Home needs some work; roof & carpet, and though being sold as-is, sellers are willing to work with buyers with concessions if needed. Well built 50's ranch has good sized rooms, a master bedroom bath with shower, solid kitchen cabinets, finished basement, sump pump and gorgeous yard. On a quiet street and yet nicely centered for area amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31380004
  • Price$180,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,331
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address18701 Thomasine
  • AreaClinton Twp
  • SubdivisionMoravian Acres
  • CityClinton Township
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48036

Amenities

  • Parking3 or More Spaces, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSump Pump
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesNatural Fireplace

Appliances

Disposal, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard, Patio, Porch
  • Lot DescriptionLarge Lot - 65+ Ft.
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictChippewa Valley Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,570

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX First
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316