Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

73317 Kanie, Romeo, Michigan – $425,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,056 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,056 Sqft

New Search X

73317 Kanie

Impeccably maintained country estate type property on 10 acres featuring a custom built 1 1/2 story home. This home features an open concept dining room & kitchen w/island, snack bar seating, living room with wood burning fireplace, large bay window, 3 Bedrooms (2 master suites) 3 Full Baths, 1st floor laundry & 3,600 Sqft of living space. Newer hot water heater & A/C. New Septic being installed. Outside is pure serenity with an abundance of mature trees, wildlife & a stream. Romeo Schools.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31379947
  • Price$425,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,056
  • Acres10.05
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleCape Cod
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address73317 Kanie
  • AreaBruce Twp
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • WaterfrontCreek/Stream/Brook, Island

Garages

Attached, Electric, GarDoorOpner, Side Loading Garage

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBay Window, Skylights
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room, Wood Stove

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch, Storms/Screens
  • FoundationBasement

Lot Description

Large Lot - 65+ Ft., Deep Lot - 150+ Ft.

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,516
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316