Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

29874 Donna, Chesterfield Twp, Michigan – $93,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,120 Sqft

New Search X

29874 Donna

Absolutely Adorable 2 bed 1 1/2 bath Condo! Very nicely decorated and well maintained. Large Master Bedroom with double door entry and spacious walk in closet. 1st Floor laundry, Garage. Stove, Fridge, washer, Dryer stay. Close to shopping, restaurants, minutes to Lake front Parks, Marinas etc, Quick access to I-94, 30 mins from Downtown Detroit. These go quick!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31379158
  • Price$93,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address29874 Donna
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionBaywinds
  • CityChesterfield Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48047

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$125
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,007

Listing Details

  • OfficeMichigan Homes Group Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316