Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

68368 Oak Street, Richmond, Michigan – $139,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,342 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,342 Sqft

New Search X

68368 Oak Street

Good investment opportunity - duplex has been well-maintained by owner - seller is offering land contract terms - corner lot with separate driveways - current leases are month to month - gas & electric are separate - water bill is split - each unit has private entrance - live in one half, use the income from the second unit to help make your payment - stove & refrigerator included for both units - Michigan basement has hookups for separate laundries - lower unit has use of garage - upper unit has use of shed - 24 hour notice to show


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31378654
  • Price$139,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,342
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1918
  • TypeMultifamily
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address68368 Oak Street
  • AreaRichmond
  • SubdivisionAssessor's Plat #6
  • CityRichmond
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48062

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesHardwood Floors
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingForced Air, Space Heater
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,783

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Professionals
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316