Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

22446 Brantingham, Macomb, Michigan – $319,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,787 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,787 Sqft

New Search X

22446 Brantingham

Check out this home in the L'Anse Creuse School District. Home has newer water heater and brand new furnace. Master Suite has en-suite bathroom with his and her sinks with two walk-in closets. Backyard is partially fenced! Neighborhood has community pond with a walking path. The appliances are negotiable. -Agent related to seller-


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31378558
  • Price$319,999
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,787
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address22446 Brantingham
  • AreaMacomb
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48044

Subdivision

The Bluffs Of Beaufait Farms Sub

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler, Sidewalks, Street Lights

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$200
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • Total Tax$4,109

Listing Details

  • OfficeKW Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316