Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

16432 Chatham, Macomb, Michigan – $160,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,375 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,375 Sqft

New Search X

16432 Chatham

Recently installed Laminate flooring in kitchen area. Make you move. Move in ready open floor plan- kitchen, dining area and Great room. Great room has cathedral ceiling and electric fireplace. Very Large Master bedroom with walking closet and master bathroom. Laundry room offer additional space for storage. Attached garage that lead to foyer of the unit. Licensed agent to be present at all showing and inspections. Owner occupied.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31378259
  • Price$160,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,375
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address16432 Chatham
  • AreaMacomb
  • SubdivisionWarwick Village Condo #721
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48044

Amenities

  • # of Garages1

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLR/GRFireP

Interior Features

9 ft + Ceilings, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceiling

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictChippewa Valley Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$150
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$1,192

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomes & Land Real Estate LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316