Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

68280 Mary, Richmond, Michigan – $165,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,000 Sqft

New Search X

68280 Mary

Absolutely charming 3 bed, 1 bath ranch in Richmond! Well maintained and pride of ownership! The large picture window in the living room will provide tons of natural light. Hardwood floors in the dining room and kitchen complete with plenty of cabinet space. Hardwood floors also in the Master Bedroom! Sunroom in rear of home. Large, open backyard with mature trees. Recently Updated: Furnace, AC, Hot Water Tank, and Roof!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31378209
  • Price$165,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address68280 Mary
  • AreaRichmond Twp
  • SubdivisionDavis Sub
  • CityRichmond
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48062

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesDetached, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Ceramic Floors, Hardwood Floors

Fireplaces

Living Room, Natural Fireplace, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch, Sidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,051

Listing Details

  • OfficeKW Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 10:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316