Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

21106 Bayside, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $174,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,110 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,110 Sqft

New Search X

21106 Bayside

Nicely updated brick ranch with newer roof, Detached two car garage, newer windows, furnace, kitchen and bathroom. Finished basement with bathroom.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31377253
  • Price$174,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,110
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address21106 Bayside
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionMark Blair Sub
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48081

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages3

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch, Sidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,030

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Living Kee Realty-SCS
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 1:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316