Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

24635 Orchid, Harrison Twp, Michigan – $160,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,553 Sqft

New Search X

24635 Orchid

Updated Move-In Ready Tri-Level in Harrison Township! Over 1500 Square Feet, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Open First Floor, Walking Distance to Schools and Parks, Quiet Street, plus a View of the Woods with No Neighbors behind! All Appliances Included!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31377143
  • Price$160,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,553
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address24635 Orchid
  • AreaHarrison Twp
  • SubdivisionOrchard Beach Sub
  • CityHarrison Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48045

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSump Pump
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Porch
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,036

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX First
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316