Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

27717 Shock, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $164,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,300 Sqft

New Search X

27717 Shock

Outstanding Area near Lakeview High. Beautiful 4 bedroom brick ranch w/first floor laundry. 50 x 162 Large deep lot for kids to play safely and entertain backyard parties. Updated oak kitchen w/stainless steel appliances and pantry for extra storage. Updated bathroom, Hanson windows, new cement driveway, Roof approx 10 years old, hot water heater & furnace 5 years old. 2 car garage w/power opener. Newer entry doors & great curb appeal.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31376891
  • Price$164,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,300
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address27717 Shock
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionVisnaw's Mack Ave Little Farms
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48081

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Garages

Detached, Electric, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeramic Floors
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard, Patio, Porch, Street Lights

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX First
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 11:13am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316