Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

807 Willard, Rochester Hills, Michigan – $259,777

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,156 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,156 Sqft

New Search X

807 Willard

STONEY CREEK HIGH SCHOOL, HART MIDDLE SCHOOL, & NORTH HILL ELEMENTARY. HALF ACRE COUNTRY SETTING WITH BACK ROAD TO DOWNTOWN ROCHESTER, MINUTES TO BLOOMER PARK & YATES CIDER MILL. UPDATED KITCHEN HAS GRANITE COUNTER TOPS, POTENTIAL FIRST FLOOR MASTER BEDROOM AND LAUNDRY, 3 POSSIBLE 4 BEDROOMS, 2ND FLOOR MASTER BEDROOM WITH FULL BATHROOM, WALK IN CLOSET AND PRIVATE SITTING ROOM. PRICE REFLEX'S YOU DOING RENOVATIONS. ADJACENT LOT MAY BE AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE ALSO, LOT BEING 110 X 262. PLEASE NOTE SELLER WILL HOLD A LAND CONTRACT


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31376482
  • Price$259,777
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,156
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleSplit Level
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address807 Willard
  • AreaRochester Hills
  • SubdivisionEysters Bloomer Park
  • CityRochester Hills
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48307

Amenities

  • WaterfrontNone

Interior

  • AppliancesMicrowave
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLR/GRFireP

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,390

Listing Details

  • OfficeWeichert Realtors Excel
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 3:44pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316