Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

75200 Mackey Rd, Richmond, Michigan – $280,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,648 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,648 Sqft

New Search X

75200 Mackey Rd

This beautiful 4 bedroom, 2 bath home is move in ready. Home has 2 1/2 car garage, 1st floor laundry, appliances included, and neutral colors! Country living with natural gas, air conditioning, about 1/4 mile from paved road, 10-15 minutes from shopping and Richmond Schools. Relax by the pond or use your 6 acres to walk through the back woods. Well and Septic Tests have already been complete.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31376128
  • Price$280,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,648
  • Acres6.14
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleCape Cod
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address75200 Mackey Rd
  • AreaRichmond Twp
  • SubdivisionMeets And Bounds
  • CityRichmond
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48062

Amenities

  • Parking2 Spaces
  • # of Garages3

Garages

Detached, Electric, GarDoorOpner, Side Loading Garage

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCable Internet Available
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, Living Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Softener - Owned

Cooling

Ceiling Fan(s), Central A/C, Attic Fan

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch, Pond
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,607

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Professionals
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316