Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

21521 Benjamin, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $140,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 969 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 969 Sqft

New Search X

21521 Benjamin

Spacious, brick ranch style home w/attached garage! Living room w/hardwood floors and fireplace. Eat in kitchen, 2 generous sized bedrooms. Fenced yard, full basement with bath! Close to shopping & dining, and just a short walk to the "Nautical Mile"! Lakeview schools. Offering immediate occupancy. Appliances included.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31373912
  • Price$140,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage969
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1951
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21521 Benjamin
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48081

Subdivision

Grosse Pointe Lakeside Drive Sub

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room, Natural Fireplace

Appliances

Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard, Porch, Street Lights, Sidewalks

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX First
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 11:12pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316