Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

36893 E Meadowood, Richmond, Michigan – $132,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,050 Sqft

New Search X

36893 E Meadowood

Incredible opportunity to own this stunning 2 bedroom condo with a great open floor plan. Features include - private deck, partially finished basement, ceramic bath, large master suite w/double door entry and 2 closets, New energy efficient furnace, central air, attached garage with epoxy coating, freshly painted and includes all the appliances. Move in Ready!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31373903
  • Price$132,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,050
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address36893 E Meadowood
  • AreaRichmond
  • SubdivisionRosewood Terrace
  • CityRichmond
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48062

Amenities

  • # of Garages1

Amenities

Grounds Maintenance, Street Lights, Pets-Allowed

Garages

Attached, Electric, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Ceramic Floors, Walk-In Closet, Window Treatment(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

Exterior Features

Deck, Patio, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Pond

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$129
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$1,813

Listing Details

  • OfficeAce Realty LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 11:12pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316