Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

67963 Pinewood Lane, Richmond, Michigan – $304,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,057 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,057 Sqft

New Search X

67963 Pinewood Lane

Small town living at its finest. This modern 4 bedroom colonial is located in the heart of Richmond. Modern Floor plan with custom features. Custom Kitchen with Cherry cabinets and granite counter tops, plush carpet with 8 lbs padding, hardwood tile on the main level, custom trim, staggered stone gas fireplace, and modern lighting. Master bedroom has master bath with soaker tub and separate shower. Close to all the amenities that Richmond has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31373851
  • Price$304,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,057
  • Acres0.27
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address67963 Pinewood Lane
  • AreaRichmond
  • SubdivisionGolden Pond
  • CityRichmond
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48062

Amenities

  • AmenitiesDogs Allowed, Cats Allowed
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, Living Room

Interior Features

Ceramic Floors, Bay Window, Walk-In Closet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch, Sidewalks
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$35
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$4,777
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 12:53pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316