Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

22075 Mcphall, Armada, Michigan – $225,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,522 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,522 Sqft

New Search X

22075 Mcphall

If its owning a 12 Acre Horse Farm or Gentleman Farmer or Just Relaxing in Nature in your back yard, 1522 square feet older 1 story home in Armada Township ingulfed in many new build homes. Great Location near Apple Orchards, walking and biking trails. If your ready to escape the city this could be the location for you. Barn roof needs total replacement. 10 acres is lease to farmer season to season.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31373501
  • Price$225,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,522
  • Acres12.84
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address22075 Mcphall
  • AreaArmada Twp
  • SubdivisionRural
  • CityArmada
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48005

Interior

  • AppliancesWater Softener - Leased
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFarm
  • FoundationCrawl, Slab

School Information

  • DistrictArmada Area Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,020

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One Edgington
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316