Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

5375 West, Washington Twp, Michigan – $525,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,565 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,565 Sqft

New Search X

5375 West

Almost 4 Acres (3.859) in Beautiful wooded and serene Lockwood Hills Sub - mature trees, Diverse Nature and Wildlife abound in an area with several $1M homes with more being built. Renovate, Remodel or Rebuild. Take a drive through the sub. This area is ideal for your dream home in the woods!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Mon 08 Apr

Tue 09 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31373131
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,565
  • Acres3.86
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5375 West
  • AreaWashington Twp
  • SubdivisionLockwood Hills
  • CityWashington Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48094

Amenities

  • # of Garages3

Garages

Attached, Basement Garage, GarDoorOpner

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement, Crawl

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools
  • ElementaryRomeo

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,335

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Professionals
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 26th, 2019 at 10:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316