Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

00 29 Mile Rd., Lenox, Michigan – $544,000

New Search X

00 29 Mile Rd.

Welcome to your new country estate. This 73.66 acres has much to offer for the farmer, hunter, and the country living at heart. So much wildlife to appreciate. There are turkeys, geese, deer and other little critters that you can watch, hunt, or even photograph. Approximately 39 acres ready to be tilled and an additional 7-8 acres that could be cleared to farm and till as well. This is two parcels 19-06-18-300-020 (23.76ac) and 19-06-18-300-021 (49.90ac). Both parcels are included in the sale. Woods are mostly hardwood and mature trees. Come take a look at this amazing piece of property.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31372713
  • Price$544,000
  • Acres73.67
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address00 29 Mile Rd.
  • AreaLenox Twp
  • CityLenox
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48050
  • TownshipLenox Township

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgricultural
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 12:53pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316