Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

48677 Sugarbush, Chesterfield, Michigan – $249,900

  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,820 Sqft
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,820 Sqft

New Search X

48677 Sugarbush

Great opportunity for rental income! 2 bedroom, 1 bath single family home featuring newer kitchen and bath. Fireplace. Newer furnace (2 yrs ). 2 car detached garage. Duplex featuring each unit with 2 bedrooms & 1 bath. All situated on over an acre treed lot! Home currently owner occupied. Duplex with 1 long term tenant & 1 vacant.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31372387
  • Price$249,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,820
  • Acres1.18
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeMultifamily
  • Sub-Type1 to 4 Units, Duplex
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address48677 Sugarbush
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionS/p Bakers Salt River
  • CityChesterfield
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48047

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesNatural Fireplace

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Ceramic Floors

Exterior

  • FoundationCrawl, Slab

Lot Description

Deep Lot - 150+ Ft., Large Lot - 65+ Ft., Treed

School Information

  • DistrictAnchor Bay School District

Additional Information

  • ZoningMulti-Family
  • Total Tax$3,024

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advisors
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 4:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316