Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

66351 Gratiot, Lenox, Michigan – $5,000,000

New Search X

66351 Gratiot

Looking for Commercial Property with over 1,800 ft of road frontage look at this! Over 63 Acres Farm with an additional land available that would make it over 100+ acres total with city water, & sewer just across the road. there are many options for this properties usage Please call listing agent for those details. Other details as property sets are, House 1592 sq ft 1 TO 1.5 STY (Residential) 7840 sq ft Barn - General Purpose (Agricultural) 2600 sq ft Barn - General Purpose (Agricultural) 1380 sq ft Barn - General Purpose (Agricultural), 1728 sq ft Barn - General Purpose (Agricultural), 480 sq ft Poultry Houses One-Story - Cage Operation - Enclosed (Agricultural), 48 sq ft Milk Houses (Agricultural), 480 sq ft Poultry Houses One-Story - Cage Operation - Enclosed, 640 sq ft Toolshed


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31372264
  • Price$5,000,000
  • Acres62.92
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address66351 Gratiot
  • AreaLenox Twp
  • CityLenox
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48050

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools
  • ElementaryWill L. Lee
  • MiddleRichmond Middle School
  • HighRichmond High School

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$6,312

Listing Details

  • OfficeKW Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 4:26am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316