Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

34541 30 Mile, Lenox, Michigan – $349,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,676 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,676 Sqft

New Search X

34541 30 Mile

Open House Sunday April 28 from 11-2 pm Welcome to country living! This 3 bedroom, 1.5 bath ranch nestled on almost 36.5 acres, tillable and wooded, has much to offer! This property features a large detached 4 car garage, as well as a large pole barn. The spacious living room has a natural gas fireplace, eat-in kitchen that has been recently painted and new countertops installed. Central air, as well as ceiling fans in all bedrooms and kitchen, large pantry, and first floor laundry!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31371621
  • Price$349,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,676
  • Acres36.38
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address34541 30 Mile
  • AreaLenox Twp
  • CityLenox
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48050

Amenities

  • Parking2 Spaces
  • # of Garages4
  • WaterfrontNone

Garages

Detached, Electric, GarDoorOpner, Side Loading Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLR/GRFireP, Living Room

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Ceramic Floors

Appliances

Disposal, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionWooded, Farm, Irregular
  • FoundationBasement, Crawl

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgricultural

Listing Details

  • OfficeKW Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 12:53pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316