Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

60114 Gratiot Ave, Lenox, Michigan – $2,100,000

New Search X

60114 Gratiot Ave

A rare find. Over 111 acres with 800 frontage on Gratiot. The acres are zoned Commercial General and Industrial Restricted. Water and sewer are at the road.Property is located next to Lenox Township Fire Station and is within minutes of I-94. With township approval new zoning plans may be submitted. Contains 5 separate lots with their own tax numbers.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31370800
  • Price$2,100,000
  • Acres111.61
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address60114 Gratiot Ave
  • AreaLenox Twp
  • CityLenox
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48048
  • TownshipLenox Township

School Information

  • DistrictNew Haven Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeKW Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 10:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316