Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Jefferson Road., Chesterfield Twp, Michigan – $54,225

New Search X

0 Jefferson Road.

REDUCED, REDUCED, REDUCED - SOMEONES GAIN! Choice residential lot featuring a extended rear width yard going east to 127' wide. Might be perfect for additional garage or storage style building. Water and sewer available. Currently doesn't have an address assigned to it. But is platted lot with sign in front. Located on left at 47235 Jefferson with and beautiful home and property next to this building site. Property has C-1 Zoning. WILL BE GONE AT THIS PRICE!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31370586
  • Price$54,225
  • Acres0.53
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Jefferson Road.
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionS/p # 02 Chesterfield
  • CityChesterfield Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48047

School Information

  • DistrictAnchor Bay School District

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial, Residential

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Suburban, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 24th, 2019 at 1:57pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316