Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

25991 New Forest Ct, Chesterfield, Michigan – $113,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,178 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,178 Sqft

New Search X

25991 New Forest Ct

OPEN and SPACIOUS end unit condo in great location! Newer Granite kitchen with stainless steel appliances, bathrooms, hardwood floors, carpet and paint. Loads of storage and cabinets in basement. Large deck for relaxing or entertaining. Close to shopping, restaurants and I-94 access. All appliances included. Immediate Occupancy!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31369945
  • Price$113,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,178
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address25991 New Forest Ct
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionNew Forest Manor
  • CityChesterfield
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48051

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Ceramic Floors, Hardwood Floors

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Lawn Sprinkler, Porch
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$170
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Total Tax$798
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2019 at 6:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316