Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

5026 Amherst, Sterling Heights, Michigan – $248,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,577 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,577 Sqft

New Search X

5026 Amherst

Beautifully remodeled 3 bedroom brick ranch with 2 full bath, a first floor laundry, 2 car attached garage, brick-paver patio and wood deck. Freshly painted. New hardwood flooring throughout living room, hall and bedrooms. Premium vinyl plank flooring in family room. Ceramic tile bathrooms. Updated kitchen has maple cabinets with granite counters and ceramic tile flooring. New concrete driveway (2018). Move in ready!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368711
  • Price$248,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,577
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5026 Amherst
  • AreaSterling Heights
  • SubdivisionEssex North
  • CitySterling Heights
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48310

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesNatural Fireplace, FamRoom

Interior Features

Ceramic Floors, Hardwood Floors, Security System

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement, Slab

Exterior Features

Deck, Fenced Yard, Lawn Sprinkler, Patio, Porch, Sidewalks

School Information

  • DistrictWarren Consolidated Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$4,310

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 AAA North-Sterling
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316