Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

37644 Moravian Drv, Clinton Township, Michigan – $245,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,840 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,840 Sqft

New Search X

37644 Moravian Drv

Located in the desirable Moravian Hills subdivision, this 3 bedroom, 2 full bath spacious home has an open floor plan great for entertaining. On a corner lot with a side entrance garage. You'll find beautiful hardwoods under carpeting. Enjoy the serene backyard from the all seasons sunroom. Pack your bags, this home is waiting for you!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368709
  • Price$245,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,840
  • Acres0.30
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address37644 Moravian Drv
  • AreaClinton Twp
  • SubdivisionMoravian Hills
  • CityClinton Township
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48036

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Garages

Attached, Electric, GarDoorOpner, Side Loading Garage, Off Street

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, LR/GRFireP

Interior Features

Hardwood Floors, Security System

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictChippewa Valley Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$3,198
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 3:41am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316