Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

35041 Lana Lane, Sterling Heights, Michigan – $259,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,787 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,787 Sqft

New Search X

35041 Lana Lane

**Modern, open concept ranch home built in 2000** Spacious foyer entry, vaulted ceiling in great room w/fireplace. Kitchen/nook w/plenty of cabinets and counter space, kitchen appliances included, door wall in nook to fenced yard, FFL. Master suite with WIC and private bath! Full basement is wide open with endless possibilities. Roof was replaced in 2012. Move in ready! Neutral tones throughout entire home. Immediate Occupancy. Surrounded by shopping, dining, major highways for commuting!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368687
  • Price$259,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,787
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address35041 Lana Lane
  • AreaSterling Heights
  • SubdivisionGreenview
  • CitySterling Heights
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48312

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached, Electric

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Ceramic Floors, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceiling, Walk-In Closet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard, Porch
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictWarren Consolidated Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$4,480

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX First
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316