Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

20387 Villa Grande, Clinton Township, Michigan – $149,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,558 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,558 Sqft

New Search X

20387 Villa Grande

Spacious living area, bright rooms. Some updates and your personal touch you can make it your own. Big bedrooms, newer furnace and windows. Great location in complex. Court yard.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368584
  • Price$149,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,558
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address20387 Villa Grande
  • AreaClinton Twp
  • SubdivisionVilla Grande Ii
  • CityClinton Township
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48038

Amenities

  • Parking2 Spaces
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBay Window
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesNatural Fireplace

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler, Patio, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictChippewa Valley Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$262
  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,710

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX First
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316