Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

67755 Overlook Trai, Washington Twp, Michigan – $200,000

New Search X

67755 Overlook Trai

**WOW** Welcome to Seven Lakes Subdivision where DREAM HOUSES are Built! This is 1 of 8 available lots in this INCREDIBLE subdivision located just North of 31 Mile and West of Mound Rd. This PREMIUM WALKOUT lot has OVER 100 feet of LAKE FRONTAGE facing AMAZING Views of the Lake and the INCREDIBLE Estates that line it. Overlook Trail is a PRIVATE court lined with only 9 homes and is part of the ROMEO School district which is excited to announce the NEW Technological/ Engineering Departments of the High School that open THIS Year!! Located in a golfing community, it is directly across from the Gorgeous Greystone Golf Course/club. Building restriction minimums are 3200 SqFt. for Ranches and 4000 SqFt. for 2 story Homes. Road will be paved. Pink Highlights is approximate, see plot plan for exact property lines.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368563
  • Price$200,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address67755 Overlook Trai
  • AreaWashington Twp
  • SubdivisionSeven Lakes Condo
  • CityWashington Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48095

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSidewalks
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Waterfront

Lake Frontage, Lake/River Access, Pond

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$650
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • ZoningResidential
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316