Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

8829 Pippen Drv, Bruce, Michigan – $269,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft

New Search X

8829 Pippen Drv

Classic Georgian colonial on over an acre of property. This great family home is situated on a beautiful lot in Romeo schools. Spacious family room with natural fireplace and doorwall to Sun room overlooking treed private yard. Updated eat in kitchen plus formal dining room off of foyer. Full bath and mud room on first floor. Upper level with roomy master bedroom and walk in closet plus two additional bedrooms. Partially finished basement. Quick occupancy! Please excuse some clutter as sellers are in process of moving.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368429
  • Price$269,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres1.23
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8829 Pippen Drv
  • AreaBruce Twp
  • SubdivisionS/p Mountainview Orchard Farm
  • CityBruce
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLR/GRFireP, Natural Fireplace

Appliances

Dishwasher, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,403

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Collins
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316