Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

46706 Vineyard, Shelby Twp, Michigan – $109,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 608 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 608 Sqft

New Search X

46706 Vineyard

STARTER HOME THAT NEEDS SOME WORK BUT HAS UPDATED FURNACE, ROOF, AND COMPLETELY REDONE BATHROOM, SPLIT DRIVEWAY OFFERS ADDITIONAL PARKING, 20 FT BRICK PAVER BACK PATIO AND 16 FT SIDED SHED WITH CONCRETE FLOOR, 340 FT DEEP LOT HAS SOME TREES AND BACKS TO PRIVATE BODY OF WATER (NO ACCESS) SO NO ONE BEHIND YOU.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368368
  • Price$109,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage608
  • Acres0.56
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address46706 Vineyard
  • AreaShelby Twp
  • SubdivisionS/p Eysters Auburn Farms
  • CityShelby Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48317

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached, Electric
  • WaterfrontWater View

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • FoundationCrawl

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,128

Listing Details

  • OfficeWeichert Realtors Excel
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2019 at 6:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316