Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

77435 Capac Road, Armada, Michigan – $155,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,920 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,920 Sqft

New Search X

77435 Capac Road

PENDING HOME INSPECTION 11.4 acre property to be enjoyed with ranch home of 1920 sq.ft. Large 2.5 car attached garage. Huge MBR suite w/walk in closet. Master bath has jacuzzi tub. Doorwall & 3 windows in MBR. Home has real potential but need some finishing touches. Wooded property. Cement slab on property to build barn, etc. 2 sheds and a deer blind on property. Newer windows. Roof appoximately 5 yrs, heating system about 6 years. Home is part country and part modern. Large kitchen w/granite counter tops, island and newer cabinets. Stove & fridge stay.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368228
  • Price$155,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,920
  • Acres11.40
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address77435 Capac Road
  • AreaArmada Twp
  • SubdivisionLong Legal
  • CityArmada
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48005

Amenities

  • # of Garages3

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSpa/Jetted Tub
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationCrawl

Lot Description

Deep Lot - 150+ Ft., Wooded, Irregular, Large Lot - 65+ Ft., Treed

School Information

  • DistrictArmada Area Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,957

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 AAA North-Sterling
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316