Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

19575 26 Mile, Ray Twp, Michigan – $950,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft

New Search X

19575 26 Mile

Come See This! Sprawling 36 acres in beautiful Ray Township. Zoned Residential/Agricultural. Wonderful opportunity for a developer, farm, assisted living or church. Up to 8 Splits possible. A Hunters Paradise with 3 Quality Blinds and Fire pits with seating areas. R.V. Pad for your hunting friends to stay. Property boast, a well maintained 1600 Square Foot Ranch style home with a 2 and 1/2 car garage along with a man cave barn! Lots of personal property included and much much more. This is a must see, Bring us an offer!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31368028
  • Price$950,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres36.00
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address19575 26 Mile
  • AreaRay Twp
  • CityRay Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48096

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • CoolingWindow Unit(s)

Exterior

  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictNew Haven Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$215

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 AAA North-Macomb
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316