Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

23234 Detour, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $245,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,645 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,645 Sqft

New Search X

23234 Detour

Custom beautiful brand new home being built . Two story entry. Master bedroom comes with full bath. Comes with ceramic tile bathrooms, walk-in closets for each bedroom! Maintenance free exterior, kitchen & entry hardwood floors. Fully landscaped. High efficiency furnace and hot water tank. Builder's warranty. Full basement and two car attached garage. This home is currently under construction. The pictures are of the model so you can see what it will look like when it is complete.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31367898
  • Price$245,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,645
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address23234 Detour
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionMiddlebay Park Sub
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48082

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesElectric, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceiling, Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

Exterior Features

Porch, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 1:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316