Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

26301 B Street, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $250,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,629 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,629 Sqft

New Search X

26301 B Street

Custom beautiful brand new home. Two story entry. Master bedroom comes with full bath. ceramic tile bathrooms, walk-in closets for each bedroom! Maintenance free exterior, kitchen & entry hardwood floors. Fully landscaped. High efficiency furnace and hot water tank. Builder's warranty. Full basement and two car attached garage. This home is currently under construction. The pictures are of a model Buy now and make the selections to make this house your home ! Expected to be completed summer 2019.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31367896
  • Price$250,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,629
  • Acres0.38
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address26301 B Street
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionBon Brae Sub
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48081

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceiling, Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

Exterior Features

Porch, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 10:42am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316