Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

4985 Inwood, Washington Twp, Michigan – $3,590,000

New Search X

4985 Inwood

Prime development property featuring almost 150 acres at the Northwest corner of Inwood and Mound Road in Washington Township. Property has many possibilities for various residential developments in this growing area of Washington Township and it an excellent opportunity.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Mon 08 Apr

Tue 09 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31367890
  • Price$3,590,000
  • Acres149.90
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4985 Inwood
  • AreaWashington Twp
  • CityWashington Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48095-2300
  • TownshipWashington Township

Subdivision

Lengthy Legal Description (metes & Bounds)

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools
  • HighRomeo High School

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgricultural, Residential

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Executives Midwest
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 26th, 2019 at 10:27am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316