Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

213 Church, Romeo, Michigan – $249,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,300 Sqft
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,300 Sqft

New Search X

213 Church

Endless Possibilities in this Greek Revival Historic home offering the added benefit of an in-law suite adjoining main home (could be converted to a heated, side-entry garage with loft space above?) Take advantage of the future prospects this remarkable 3,000 square feet of living space offers your family! Priced with the idea that Future Home Owner is just a 'Dream Kitchen' away from owning an enviable Village Landmark. Urban Myth: famous writer Thornton Wilder, author of "Our Town" spent his childhood summers in this home). Features a wide spanning front porch with over-sized lot! Again, Priced for Possibilities! All major mechanicals updated: Newer Roof, Newer Furnace, Newer Hot Water Heater. Three Bedrooms on upper level, Full Bath with Jacuzzi Tub & Private Shower. Authentic pocket doors, original woodwork & hardwood flooring.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31367408
  • Price$249,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,300
  • Acres0.38
  • Year Built1880
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address213 Church
  • AreaRomeo
  • SubdivisionA/p # 02 Romeo/bruce
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065

Exterior

  • FoundationMichigan Basement

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools
  • ElementaryAmanda Moore
  • MiddleRomeo Middle
  • HighRomeo High School

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,898
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316