Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

21420 32 Mile, Ray, Michigan – $799,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft

New Search X

21420 32 Mile

80 acres with over 1300 sq ft of road frontage located on 32 Mile Rd in Armada, currently being farmed ((70 acres tillable, and can be split into two 40 acres lots)) There are 2 homes included with the sale. One is a 2 story farm house, and another is a more modern ranch style home. Less than 10 minutes from Downtown Armada, Blake's Orchard, and multiple golf courses!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31367404
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,100
  • Acres80.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21420 32 Mile
  • AreaRay Twp
  • CityRay
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48096

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictArmada Area Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$4,528

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXP Realty LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 3:41am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316