Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

58100 North Ave, Ray, Michigan – $189,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft

New Search X

58100 North Ave

2 Bedroom, 1 bath farmhouse situated on just over 9 wooded acres! A/C (3 yrs) 40 X 60 pole barn. Peaceful and serene location with tons of privacy! Septic field will be updated at seller’s expense when weather permitting, money to be held in escrow. Health department approved transfer with money held in escrow, well/water passed inspection.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Sun 07 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31367340
  • Price$189,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage800
  • Acres9.21
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleFarm House
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address58100 North Ave
  • AreaRay Twp
  • SubdivisionNa
  • CityRay
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48096

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch
  • FoundationMichigan Basement

School Information

  • DistrictNew Haven Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,680

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advisors
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 24th, 2019 at 11:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316