Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

129 Church Street, Romeo, Michigan – $100,000

New Search X

129 Church Street

Zoned Commercial/Residential. Perfect place to build your dream home or new business on this very rare vacant lot in the Village of Romeo. Close to parks, cider mills, trails and historical Downtown Romeo. Easy access to M-53.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31367238
  • Price$100,000
  • Acres0.15
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address129 Church Street
  • AreaRomeo
  • SubdivisionOriginal Town
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065-4606

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSidewalks

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial, Residential

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Executives Home Towne
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316