Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

1745 Clovelly Ave, Rochester Hills, Michigan – $190,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,357 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,357 Sqft

New Search X

1745 Clovelly Ave

Cute bungalow in the heart of Rochester Hills! Three bedrooms, large master bedroom on second floor. All hardwood floors on first floor. Huge family room with wood burning stove, just perfect for cozy evenings sipping wine in front of the fire. Big patio for all your summer outdoor entertainment and a finished basement for all your holiday parties. Attached two car garage.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31366712
  • Price$190,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,357
  • Acres0.38
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1745 Clovelly Ave
  • AreaRochester Hills
  • SubdivisionBrooklands Park
  • CityRochester Hills
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48307

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)
  • FireplacesWood Stove

Interior Features

Bay Window, Cable Internet Available, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceiling, Ceramic Floors, Hardwood Floors

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Porch
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,629

Listing Details

  • OfficeKW Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2018 at 11:27pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316