Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

N Dutchess, Romeo, Michigan – $89,500

New Search X

N Dutchess

Just a stunning lot in Orchard Hills, walking distance to Village of Romeo, Heavily tree.....d.... not possible to build without some tree removal, probable walkout owner is building company..... will build to suit Perked Nov 2018 septic to be in front yard contractor estimate 810l for 3 berm 10-13 for 4 berm owners want this sold , note price reduction, invite offers


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31366683
  • Price$89,500
  • Acres0.86
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressN Dutchess
  • AreaBruce Twp
  • SubdivisionOrchard Hills
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,525

Listing Details

  • OfficeSherman Parker Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 5:57pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316