Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

30785 25 Mile, Chesterfield, Michigan – $224,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,236 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,236 Sqft

New Search X

30785 25 Mile

Sharp ranch located on an 1/2 acre lot with easy access to I94! Features include numerous updates including a completely updated kitchen with granite counter tops, ceramic back-splash, soft close cabinetry, ceramic tiled floor, both baths have been updated, new roof ( architectural shingles ), new well, new septic, vinyl windows throughout, new paint, new furnace, basement, ceiling fans, etc. Nice rural area with city conveniences ( 1/2 acre lot ). Hurry on this one! Immediate possession!!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31366488
  • Price$224,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,236
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address30785 25 Mile
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionMetes & Bounds
  • CityChesterfield
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48051

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range/Oven
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Ceramic Floors, Hardwood Floors

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

Lot Description

Deep Lot - 150+ Ft., Large Lot - 65+ Ft., Unpaved

School Information

  • DistrictNew Haven Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$996
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2018 at 11:27pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316