Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

8752 Springer Lane, Shelby Twp, Michigan – $547,998

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,600 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,600 Sqft

New Search X

8752 Springer Lane

************OPEN HOUSE ON SUNDAYS 1-4PM ************ Gorgeous 2600 sq. ranch ready for immediate occupancy in Shelby's newest development. Premium elevation with stone accents, fiberglass front door and courtyard entrance. Designer trim package includes 8 ft. doors, upgraded base, casing and crown moldings. Custom Lafata cabinetry throughout. Kitchen features maple cabinets, granite, walk-in pantry, island and all upgraded stainless appliances. Master suite features double vanity with under mount designer sinks, framed mirror, free-standing soaking tub and walk-in shower. beautiful hardwood flooring through-out. Turn-key ready.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31366348
  • Price$547,998
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,600
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address8752 Springer Lane
  • AreaShelby Twp
  • SubdivisionBlack Hills
  • CityShelby Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48316

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesHardwood Floors
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$375
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 5:43pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316