Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

8441 Canal, Utica, Michigan – $184,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,539 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,539 Sqft

New Search X

8441 Canal

Stately Full Brick Bungalow with large covered front porch for relaxing after your long day. Another covered porch at the rear entry. Recently updated kitchen, fresh paint, new carpet, bathroom fixtures and flooring. Original custom woodworking accents the living area with built in bookcases to reflect the era. Double wide asphalt drive leads to the two car detached garage situated in the large park-like yard. Garage provides ample storage for all the tools and toys. Property is located on the extreme s/e corner of Utica, just minutes from everywhere, yet peaceful. Currently used as a two unit, but easily transformed back to a four+ bedroom house. Need to see to appreciate the workmanship.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31366343
  • Price$184,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,539
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1925
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8441 Canal
  • AreaUtica
  • SubdivisionCity Of Utica
  • CityUtica
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48317-5503

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage, 3 or More Spaces
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

Lot Description

Deep Lot - 150+ Ft., Large Lot - 65+ Ft.

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential, Multi-Family
  • Total Tax$4,002
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 5:57pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316