Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

67774 S Main St, Richmond, Michigan – $279,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,850 Sqft

New Search X

67774 S Main St

This 2 income upper/lower home could be a great investment for someones portfolio. Attached to 2.76 acres on Main St. in the heart of Richmond gives you endless possibilities to expand. Condo's, apartments and more are all options for you thinking of developing! Pictures are of the lower unit only. Subject to tenant rights. Option for tenants to stay. Please stay off neighbors property when looking at the acreage to the rear West side of the property. Property must be sold with home. Owner may consider a short term land contract with large down payment.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31365669
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,850
  • Acres2.76
  • Year Built1928
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address67774 S Main St
  • AreaRichmond
  • SubdivisionA/p # 08 Richmond City
  • CityRichmond
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48062

Amenities

  • Parking2 Spaces
  • WaterfrontNone

Interior

  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C

Exterior

  • FoundationCrawl

School Information

  • DistrictRichmond Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$5,164
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 11:13am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316