Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

60233 North Avenue, Ray Twp, Michigan – $399,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 Sqft

New Search X

60233 North Avenue

17+ acres with home, detached garage and 2 barns with this listing. Also listed on 12+ acres for $330,000 subject to split. Horse barn is approx. 30'x65' with numerous stalls and storage areas. Pole barn is 40'x80' with 3 12' overhead doors, heat, 220 power, bathroom, floor drains and much more. The ultimate MANSHED!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31365401
  • Price$399,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,100
  • Acres17.39
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address60233 North Avenue
  • AreaRay Twp
  • CityRay Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48096

Amenities

  • Parking2 Spaces
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesHardwood Floors
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)
  • FireplacesWood Stove

Appliances

Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Water Softener - Owned

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • Lot DescriptionFarm
  • FoundationCrawl, Slab

School Information

  • DistrictNew Haven Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgricultural
  • Total Tax$3,952
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2018 at 11:27pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316