Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

16458 Via Montella, Macomb, Michigan – $639,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,800 Sqft
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,800 Sqft

New Search X

16458 Via Montella

New built 5 bedrooms, 4.1 bath and 3 car side-turned garage colonial in the beautiful Villagio Subdivision! This home features ceramic & hardwood flooring, mud room, trim package with crown molding, granite counter tops & custom cabinets. Kitchen features island, walk-in butler's pantry and stainless steel appliances. Luxury master suite includes walk-in closet, master bathroom with double vanity and separate tub/shower. Finished aggregate concrete patio. Sprinkler and sod included as well. Utica Community Schools. Do not miss out on this opportunity!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31363046
  • Price$639,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,800
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address16458 Via Montella
  • AreaMacomb
  • SubdivisionVillagio
  • CityMacomb
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48042

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSpa/Jetted Tub
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$600
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • Total Tax$1,968
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316