Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

845 Brantford, Rochester, Michigan – $225,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,928 Sqft
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,928 Sqft

New Search X

845 Brantford

Come home to this 4 Bedroom, 1.1 bath Rochester Home.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31359182
  • Price$225,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,928
  • Acres0.60
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRaised Ranch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address845 Brantford
  • AreaRochester
  • SubdivisionScarlet Oaks
  • CityRochester
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48306

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$1,904
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 6:12pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316